Contact Directory

 

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Dana Blauss
AK, AZ, CO, HI, IA, ID, KS, MN,
MT, NM, NV, OK, OR, UT, WA, WY
danab@steelartco.com ext. 527

Greg Miner
MA
gregm@steelartco.com ext. 510

Gary Freeman
Caribbean, FL, GA, TN
garyf@steelartco.com ext. 514

Fred Fuge
AL, AR, DE, KY, ME, MS, ND,
NE, NH, NY (Upstate and Western),
SD, VT, RI, DC, WV, VA
fredf@steelartco.com ext. 513

Greg Slimko
CT, MD, NJ, PA, 
gregs@steelartco.com ext. 530

Jim Maniscalco
NYC Metropolitan area
jimm@steelartco.com ext. 511

Matt Rosicky
IL, LA
mattr@steelartco.com ext. 514

Terry Songini
Canada, IN, MI, MO, NC,
OH, SC, WI
terrys@steelartco.com ext. 508

Bunrath Sun
CA, TX
bunraths@steelartco.com ext. 528

SALES/MARKETING

Charlie Blanchard
charlesb@steelartco.com ext. 501

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Lisa Swiman
custserv@steelartco.com ext. 525

Catherine O’Neil
catherineon@steelartco.com ext. 518

 

FINANCE

Robert Smith
roberts@steelartco.com ext. 517

 

SYSTEMS MANAGEMENT

Ciaran Dalton
ciarand@steelartco.com ext. 503

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Gerry Racine
Gerryr@steelartco.com ext. 522