Contact Directory

 

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Dana Blauss
AK, AZ, CO, HI, IA, ID, KS, MN,
MT, NM, NV, OK, OR, UT, WA, WY
danab@steelartco.com ext. 527

Gary Freeman
Caribbean, FL, GA, TN
garyf@steelartco.com ext. 514

Fred Fuge
AL, AR, DE, KY, ME, MS, NE,
NH, ND, SD, RI, SD, VT, VA, NY
(315, 518, 585, 607, 716), DC, WV
fredf@steelartco.com ext. 513

Jim Maniscalco
NYC Metropolitan area
jimm@steelartco.com ext. 511

Greg Miner
MA
gregm@steelartco.com ext. 510

Matt Rosicky
IL, LA
mattr@steelartco.com ext. 514

Terry Songini
Canada, IN, MI, MO, NC,
OH, SC, WI
terrys@steelartco.com ext. 508

Bunrath Sun
CA, TX
bunraths@steelartco.com ext. 528

Gary Tenney
CT, MD, NJ, PA 
garyt@steelartco.com ext. 532

SALES/MARKETING

Charlie Blanchard
charlesb@steelartco.com ext. 501

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Lisa Swiman
custserv@steelartco.com ext. 525

Catherine O’Neil
catherineon@steelartco.com ext. 518

 

FINANCE

Robert Smith
roberts@steelartco.com ext. 517

 

SYSTEMS MANAGEMENT

Ciaran Dalton
ciarand@steelartco.com ext. 503

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Gerry Racine
Gerryr@steelartco.com ext. 522